Bowl Staff

johnnywilliamspiconeJohnny Williams
Executive Director jwilliams@camelliabowl.com

Clay Norrell
Assistant Executive Director
cnorrell@camelliabowl.com

robinwilliamspiconeRobin Williams
Business Manager
rwilliams@camelliabowl.com

carolgunterpiconeCarol Gunter
City of Montgomery Marketing & PR Director, Liaison to Camellia Bowl
cgunter@camelliabowl.com

martymcgintypiconeMarty McGinty
Director of Ticket Operations
mmcginty@camelliabowl.com

barryallenpiconeBarry Allen
Media Relations Director
ballen@camelliabowl.com

stevenwilliamspiconeStephen Williams
Assistant Media Relations Director
swilliams@camelliabowl.com

officepiconeOffice Line – 334.239.0546

Chris Williams
Social Media Director
cwilliams@camelliabowl.com