Bowl Staff

Johnny Williams

Executive Director

jwilliams@camelliabowl.com

Clay Norrell

Assistant Executive Director
cnorrell@camelliabowl.com

Robin Williams

Business Manager
rwilliams@camelliabowl.com

Marty McGinty

Director of Ticket Operations

mmcginty@camelliabowl.com

Barry Allen

Media Relations Director

ballen@camelliabowl.com

Stephen Williams

Assistant Media Relations Director

swilliams@camelliabowl.com

Chris Williams

Social Media Director
cwilliams@camelliabowl.com

Office Line

334.239.0546

Please review our Terms of Use which changed on April 14, 2020.