Executive Committee

Dr. Quinton Ross

President – Alabama State University

Allen Smoot

South Alabama Division Director, Coca-Cola Bottling Company United, Inc.

BoBo Gilpin

Gilpin Givhan, PC


Brig Gen (R) Edward F. Crowell (USAF)

President & CEO – VT Miltope

Dawn Hathcock

Vice President – Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce and Convention & Visitor Bureau

Joe Evans

Associate Executive Director (retired) – Alabama High School Athletic Association

Arthur DuCote

Montgomery Market President – Regions

Chairman Elton Dean

Chairman – Montgomery County Commission

Mayor Todd Strange

Mayor – City of Montgomery

Gary Smith

President & CEO — PowerSouth

Dr. Karl Stegall

President – Stegall Seminary Scholarship Endowment Foundation

Susana Schuler

Executive Vice President, Content and Operations – Raycom Media

Leslie Sanders

Vice President, Southern Division – Alabama Power

Ken Needham

Regional Sales Leader – Allstate

Scott Miller

Director of Leisure Services – City of Montgomery

Paul McTear

President, CEO (retired) – Raycom Media

Pat LaPlatney

President, CEO — Raycom Media

Dr. Jack Hawkins

Chancellor – Troy University

Randy George

President – Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce

H.E. "Sonny" Cauthen, Jr.

President & CEO – Cauthen & Associates

Dr. Ken Blankenship

Executive Director (retired) – Central Alabama Sports Commission

December 21, 2019 5:30PM ET/4:30PM CT on ESPN

The Historic
Cramton Bowl

Sun belt logo


Mac logo